SOUTH AFRICA - TANK CREW (www.tankcrew.co.za)

Features

Melissa Barnes: milly@tankcrew.co.za / +27 (0) 21 671 4791

Commercials

Sandi-Lee Slabert: sandi-lee@tankcrew.co.za / +27 (0) 21 671 4791

 

DIRECT

calebheymann@gmail.com

USA - INNOVATIVE ARTISTS (www.innovativeartists.com)

Features

Craig Mizrahi: craig.mizrahi@iala.com / Direct 310-656-5157 / Cell 310-567-7009

Debbie Haeusler: debbie.haeusler@iala.com / Direct 310-656-5152 / cell 310-920-9712

Heather Griffith: heather.griffith@iala.com / Direct 310-656-5150 / Cell 310-980-6586

Cecilia Banck: cecilia.banck@iala.com / Direct 310-656-5186 / Cell 818-802-0468

Jason Garber: jason.garber@iala.com / Direct 310-656-5153 / Cell 310-508-8120

Commercials

Robbyn Foxx: robbyn.foxx@iala.com / Direct 310-656-5183 / Cell 310-508-5145